Novelization/Audiobook review – ‘Doctor Who – The Crimson Horror’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s time to check out another Target novelization/audiobook of a new series ‘Doctor Who’ episode! Today, it’s time to look into the Target novelization/audiobook of ‘The Crimson Horror’ by Mark Gatiss, featuring the Eleventh Doctor, Clara Oswald, Madam Vastra, Jenny Flint and Strax who fight against the menace of Mrs. Gillyflower and Mr. Sweet at Sweetville in Victorian Yorkshire.

The audiobook is read by Catrin Stewart who plays Jenny in the TV series and the Big Finish audios. She’s joined by Dan Starkey who voices Strax in certain sections of the story. The novelization/audiobook review has been added to my TV review of ‘The Crimson Horror’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review by clicking on the link for it. You can purchase the novelization/audiobook of ‘Doctor Who – The Crimson Horror’ either from; or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.