New ‘Doctor Who’ Timeline for Ann Kelso/Anya Kingdom

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’m currently getting things ready in terms of reviews on ‘The Syndicate Master Plan’ season of ‘Doctor Who’ audios with Tom Baker’s Fourth Doctor and the ‘Dalek Universe’ audios with David Tennant’s Tenth Doctor. To that effect, I’ve created a new ‘Doctor Who Timeline’ for Ann Kelso/Anya Kingdom, as played by Jane Slavin in the Big Finish audios.

I’ve added the timeline to ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’. Hopefully, I’ll get onto creating a new timeline for Mark Seven, who joins the Tenth Doctor and Anya Kingdom in the ‘Dalek Universe’ audios. This is pretty exciting! It’s slow progress, as I’m currently writing a brand-new Short Trip featuring the Fourth Doctor, James Darby and Sarah Jane Smith as well as updating my reviews on Season 17 of ‘Doctor Who’ on Blu-ray.

In the meantime, I hope you’ll enjoy checking out Ann/Anya’s timeline. At this point, I’ve listened to ‘The Sinestran Kill’ and have enjoyed it. I hope to share my reviews on ‘The Syndicate Master Plan’ season of ‘Doctor Who’ audios very soon.

Thanks for reading!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.