New ‘Doctor Who’ Timeline for Mark Seven

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Having done my reviews on ‘The Syndicate Master Plan’ season of ‘Doctor Who’, I’m getting things ready in terms of checking out the ‘Dalek Universe’ audios with David Tennant’s Tenth Doctor. I’ve made a start with checking out ‘The Dalek Protocol’, a sequel to the ‘Dalek Universe’ audios featuring Tom Baker’s Fourth Doctor and I’ve created a new ‘Doctor Who Timeline’ for Mark Seven, currently played by Joe Sims in the Big Finish audios.

I’ve added Mark Seven’s timeline to ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’. I’m looking forward to sharing my reviews on ‘The Dalek Protocol’ and the ‘Dalek Universe’ audios soon. There might be delays along the way, but hopefully I’ll be able to share my reviews on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ soon. I’m currently hoping to get my latest Short Trip featuring the Fourth Doctor, James Darby and Sarah Jane Smith called ‘The Two Sarah Janes’ uploaded to my blog soon in time for April 2022.

In the meantime, I hope you’ll enjoy checking out Mark Seven’s timeline.

Thanks for reading!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.