‘The Divergent Universe’ review – ‘The Natural History of Fear’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

‘The Divergent Universe’ season of ‘Doctor Who’ stories by Big Finish continues as we look into the third story of the season called ‘The Natural History of Fear’ by Jim Mortimore, starring Paul McGann, India Fisher and Conrad Westmaas. This has to be one of the most bizarre ‘Doctor Who’ audio stories I’ve ever listened to. Does that mean I like it?

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘The Natural History of Fear’. You can purchase ‘The Natural History of Fear’ either from Amazon.co.ukAmazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my review on the next story in ‘The Divergent Universe’ season called ‘The Twilight Kingdom’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.