‘Doctor Who’ 60th Anniversary Marathon – ‘The Reign of Terror’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s time for ‘The Reign of Terror’ – the season finale in Season 1 of the classic ‘Doctor Who’ TV series, starring William Hartnell as the First Doctor, William Russell as Ian, Jacqueline Hill as Barbara and Carole Ann Ford as Susan. Let’s find out what happens to the First Doctor TARDIS team, as they end up during the French Revolution in Paris, 1794. You can watch ‘The Reign of Terror’ on DVD.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my current review for ‘The Reign of Terror’.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.