The Draconians’ Timeline

Here is ‘The Draconians’ Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories; audios; books; short stories and graphic novel/comics into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in BOLD and GREEN.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in GREEN and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures
*PDA – Past Doctor Adventures
*NSA – New Series Adventures

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

The Draconians’ Timeline

1. Frontier In Space (TV)
2. Catastrophea (Book) – PDA*
3. War of the Daleks (Book) – EDA*
4. War-Game (from ‘Voyager’ (Graphic Novel’))

The Draconians’ appearance in ‘Frobisher’s Story’ from ‘Kane’s Story’/’Abel’s Story’/’The Warrior’s Story’/’Frobisher’s Story’ (from ‘Voyager’ (Graphic Novel)) takes place here.

5. Paper Cuts (Audio)
6. Mindgame (DVD)
7. Mindgame Trilogy (DVD)
8. The Draconian Rage (BS) (Audio)
9. Summer of Love (BS) (Audio)
10. The Judas Gift (BS) (Audio)
11. Freedom of Information (BS) (Audio)

The Draconians’ appearance in ‘The Scarlett Empress’ (Book) – EDA* takes place here.
The Draconians’ appearance in ‘The Fall of Yquatine’ (Book) – EDA*
‘Decorative Purposes’ (ST)

12. Cold-Blooded War! (Comic)
13. Judgement of the Judoon (Book/Audio) – NSA*
14. Fugitive (Comic)

Return to The Allies’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s