Maxwell Edison’s Timeline


Here is ‘Maxwell Edison’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the audios and graphic novel/comics into this list for now.

The (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and GOLD.

The (Comic/Graphic Novel) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 4 phases
1. Max with the Fifth Doctor
2. Max with the Eighth Doctor
3. Max with the Tenth Doctor
4. Max with the Twelfth Doctor

1. Max with the Fifth Doctor

1. Stars Fell On Stockbridge (from ‘The Tides of Time’ (Graphic Novel))
2. The Eternal Summer (Audio) – BFAD**

2. Max with the Eighth Doctor

3. Endgame (from ‘Endgame’ (Graphic Novel))

Max’s cameo in ‘The Flood’ (from ‘The Flood’ (Graphic Novel)) takes place here.

3. Max with the Tenth Doctor

4. The Stockbridge Child (from ‘The Crimson Hand’ (Graphic Novel))

4. Max with the Twelfth Doctor

5. The Stockbridge Showdown (from ‘The Highgate Horror’ (Graphic Novel))

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s