The Drashigs’ Timeline

Here is ‘The Drashigs’ Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories and books into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in BOLD and BURNT ORANGE.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in BURNT ORANGE and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*VMA – Virgin Missing Adventures
*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

The Drashigs’ Timeline

1. Carnival of Monsters (TV)

The Drashigs’ appearance in ‘Goth Opera’ (Book) – VMA* takes place here.
The Drashig’s appearance in ‘The Eight Doctors’ (Book) – EDA* takes place here.

Return to The Monsters’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s