The Great Intelligence’s Timeline


Here is ‘The Great Intelligence’s Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories; books; short stories and comics into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in BOLD and GREY.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in GREY and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*VMA – Virgin Missing Adventures
*CJB – Candy Jar Books

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 2 phases
1. Classic Series
2. New Series

1. Classic Series

1. The Abominable Snowmen (TV)
2. The Web of Fear (TV)

‘The Ambush’ from ‘The HAVOC Files’ (L-S) (Book) – CJB* takes place during ‘The Web of Fear’ (TV).
‘Legacies’ from ‘The HAVOC Files’ (L-S) (Book) – CJB* takes place in alternative timeline two weeks after ‘The Web of Fear’ (TV)

3. Times Squared (L-S) (Book) – CJB*
4. Yonder…The Yeti (Comic)
5. Time’s Champion (Book)
6. Downtime (DVD/Book) – VMA*
7. Millennial Rites (Book) – VMA*

2. New Series

8. The Snowmen (TV)

The Great Intelligence’s cameo in ‘The Bells of Saint John’ (TV) takes place here.

9. The Name of the Doctor (TV)
10. The Forgotten Son (L-S) (Book/Audio) – CJB*

Return to The Monsters’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s