The Ogrons’ Timeline

Here is ‘The Ogrons’ Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories; audios; books; short stories and graphic novel/comics into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in BOLD and MAROON.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in MAROON and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*VNA – Virgin New Adventures
*VMA – Virgin Missing Adventures
*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures
*PDA – Past Doctor Adventures
*VB – Virgin Books

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

The Ogrons’ Timeline

1. Day of the Daleks (TV)
2. Who Killed Kennedy (Book) – VB*

The Ogrons’ appearance in the mini-scope during ‘Carnival of Monsters’ (TV) takes place here.

3. Frontier In Space (TV)
4. The Romance of Crime (Book/Audio) – VMA*
5. Nemesis of the Daleks (from ‘Nemesis of the Daleks’ (Graphic Novel))
6. Shakedown (Book/Audio) – VNA*
7. Mean Streets (BS) (Book) – VNA*
8. Return of the Daleks (Audio)
9. Kursaal (Book) – EDA*
10. Interference – Book One (Book) – EDA*
11. Interference – Book Two (Book) – EDA*
12. The Only Good Dalek (Graphic Novel)

The Ogron’s appearance in ‘Lights Out’ (Puffin/Audio) takes place here.

13. Mission: Impractical (Book) – PDA*

Return to The Monsters’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s