The Weeping Angels’ Timeline

weeping angels

Here is ‘The Weeping Angel’s Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories; audios; books; short stories and graphic novels/comics into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in BOLD and DARK OLIVE.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in DARK OLIVE and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*NSA – New Series Adventures
*QR – Quick Reads

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 2 phases
1. Classic Series
2. New Series

1. Classic Series

1. Fallen Angels (Audio)
2. This Side of the Angels (from ‘Doom Coalition 4’ (Audio))

2. New Series

3. Blink (TV)
4. The Weeping Angels of Mons (Comic)
5. The Time of Angels/Flesh and Stone (TV)
6. Touched by an Angel (Book/Audio) – NSA*
7. Magic of the Angels (Book) – QR*

‘Good as Gold’ (TV)

8. The Angels Take Manhattan (TV)
9. The Time of the Doctor (TV)
10. Four Doctors (Comic)
11. The Lost Angel (Audio)

Return to The Monsters’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s