The E-Space Timeline


Here is ‘The E-Space Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories, audios; books; graphic novel/comics and short stories into this list for now.

The (TV) and (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and DARK GREEN.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in DARK GREEN and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*VNA – Virgin New Adventures
*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 2 phases
1. The Prime of E-Space
2. The End of E-Space

1. The Prime of E-Space

The events of ‘A Boy’s Tale’ (ST) take place before Adric meets the Fourth Doctor in ‘Full Circle’ (TV).

1. Full Circle (TV)
2. State of Decay (TV)

The Fourth Doctor and Romana’s appearance in ‘The Eight Doctors’ (Book) – EDA* occurs during ‘State of Decay’ (TV).

3. The Invasion of E-Space (Audio)

‘A Full Life’ (ST/Audio)
‘O, Darkness’ (ST)
‘Pathfinders’ (DWM)

4. Warriors’ Gate (TV)
5. The Choice (K-9 & M) (Audio)
6. The Search (K-9 & M) (Audio)

Romana’s diary entry of ‘The Invasion of E-Space (Audio) takes place sometime after ‘Warriors’ Gate’ (TV).

7. Blood Harvest (Book) – VNA*

2. The End of E-Space

8. Mistfall (Audio)
9. Equilibrium (Audio)
10. The Entropy Plague

Return to The Planets’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s