Adam’s Timeline


Here is ‘Adam’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories and the graphic novel ‘Prisoners of Time’ into this list for now.

The (TV) and (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and RED.

The ‘Prisoners of Time’ (Graphic Novel) story is to remain un-highlighted for now.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAB – Big Finish Audio Book

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 2 phases
1. Adam with the Ninth Doctor and Rose (Series 1)
2. Adam after the Doctor

1. Adam with the Ninth Doctor and Rose (Series 1)

1. Dalek (TV)
2. The Other Side (Audio) – BFAB**
3. The Long Game (TV)

2. Adam after the Doctor

4. Prisoners of Time (Graphic Novel)

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.