Cindy’s Timeline

Here is ‘Cindy’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the comics into this list for now.

The (Comic) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and MAROON.

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

Cindy’s Timeline

1. Revolutions of Terror (Comic)
2. Echo (Comic)
3. The Fountains of Forever/Spiral Staircase/Sins of the Father (Comic)
4. Cindy, Cleo and the Magic Sketchbook (Comic)
5. Arena of Fear (Comic)
6. Lady of the Blue Box (Comic)
7. The Wishing Well Witch (Comic)
8. The Infinite Corridor (Comic)

The Tenth Doctor, Gabby and Cindy’s appearance in ‘The Promise’ (Comic) takes place here.

9. The Jazz Monster/Music Man (Comic)
10. Revolving Doors (Comic)
11. Old Girl (Comic)

The Tenth Doctor, Gabby and Cindy’s appearance in ‘The Lost Dimension’ (Comic) takes place here.

12. The Ghost Ship (Comic)

‘Nurse Who?’ from ‘The Many Lives of Doctor Who’ (Comic) takes place here.

13. Breakfast at Tyranny’s (Comic)
14. Sharper Than a Serpent’s Tooth (Comic)
15. Vortex Butterflies (Comic)
16. The Good Companion (Comic)

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.