Grace’s Timeline


Here is ‘Grace’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included ‘The TV Movie’ and the comic stories into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in ORANGE.

The (Comic) stories are unhighlighted for now.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

Grace’s Timeline

1. The TV Movie (TV)

‘The Body Politic’ from ‘Prisoners of Time’ (Comic) takes place here.
 ‘Endgame’ from ‘Prisoners of Time’ (Comic) takes place here.

2. The Fallen (Comic)

Grace’s cameo in ‘The Flood’ (Comic) takes place here.
Grace’s cameo in ‘Farewell, Sarah Jane’ (SJA) (Webcast) takes place here.

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.