Mary Shelley’s Timeline


Here is ‘Mary Shelley’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the audio stories into this list for now.

The (Audio) and (TV) stories are highlighted in ORANGE.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

1. Mary with the Eighth Doctor

1. The Company of Friends: Mary’s Story (Audio) – BFAD**
2. The Silver Turk (Audio) – BFAD**
3. The Witch From The Well (Audio) – BFAD**
4. Army of Death (Audio) – BFAD**

The Eighth Doctor and Mary visit Professor Chronotis in Cambridge before ‘Shada’ (2003) (Webcast/Audio) – BFAD** takes place.
The Eighth Doctor and Mary’s adventures with Axons and King Harold take place here according to ‘The Company of Friends: Mary’s Story’ (Audio) – BFAD**.



  • The Creative Spark (Comic)



Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.