Molly’s Timeline


Here is ‘Molly’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the audios into this list for now.

The (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 2 phases
1. Molly with the Eighth Doctor
2. Molly with the Eighth Doctor and Liv

1. Molly with the Eighth Doctor

Molly as a two-year old with Kotris in ‘Tangled Web’ from ‘Dark Eyes’ (Audio) – BFAD** takes place here.

1. Dark Eyes (Audio) – BFAD**

1. The Great War
2. Fugitives
3. Tangled Web
4. X and the Daleks

2. Molly with the Eighth Doctor and Liv

2. Dark Eyes 2 (Audio) – BFAD**

2. The White Room
3. Time’s Horizon
4. Eyes of the Master

3. Dark Eyes 3 (Audio) – BFAD**

1. The Death of Hope
4. Rule of the Eminence

4. Dark Eyes 4 (Audio) – BFAD**

3. Master of the Daleks
4. Eye of Darkness

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.