Victoria’s Timeline


Here is ‘Victoria’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories, audios; books; graphic novel/comics and short stories into this list for now.

The (TV) and (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and NAVY.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in NAVY and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*VNA – Virgin New Adventures
*VMA – Virgin Missing Adventures
*PDA – Past Doctor Adventures

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama
**BFAB – Big Finish Audio Book

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 3 phases
1. Victoria with the Second Doctor and Jamie (Seasons 4-5)
2. Victoria with the Second Doctor and Jamie (Season 5)
3. Victoria after the Doctor

1. Victoria with the Second Doctor and Jamie (Seasons 4-5)

1. The Evil of the Daleks (TV)
2. The Tomb of the Cybermen (TV)

The events of ‘Return to Telos’ (Audio) – BFAD** take place here.
‘The Age of Ambition’ (ST)
‘The Way Forwards’ (ST/Audio) – BFAB**
‘Lords of the Galaxy’ (Annual)
‘Follow the Phantoms’ (Annual)
‘Mastermind of Space’ (Annual)
‘Freedom by Fire’ (Annual Comic)
‘The Celestial Toy-Shop’ (Annual)
‘Valley of Dragons’ (Annual)
‘Planet from Nowhere’ (Annual)
‘Happy As Queeg’ (Annual)
‘Atoms Infinite’ (Annual Comic)
‘World of Ice’ (Annual)
‘The Microtron Men’ (Annual)
‘Death to Mufl’ (Annual)

3. Heart of TARDIS (Book) – PDA*

‘The Lost’ (ST)

4. The Abominable Snowmen (TV)
5. The Ice Warriors (TV)
6. The Black Hole (Audio) – BFAB**

2. Victoria with the Second Doctor and Jamie (Season 5)

The Second Doctor, Jamie and Victoria’s appearance in ‘The Last Emperor’ (ST) takes place here.

7. Dreams of Empire (Book) – PDA*
8. Combat Rock (Book) – PDA*

‘Face-Painter’ (ST)
‘The Farmer’s Story’ (ST)
‘Saint Nicholas’s Bones’ (ST)
‘On a Pedestal’ (ST)

9. The Story of Extinction (Audio) – BFAB**
10. The Enemy of the World (TV)
11. The Web of Fear (TV)

‘Father Figure’ (ST)

12. Bringer of Darkness (Comic)
13. The Great Space Elevator (Audio) – BFAB**
14. The Emperor of Eternity (Audio) – BFAB**
15. Twilight of the Gods (Book) – VMA*
16. The Dark Path (Book) – VMA*

‘The Cutty Wren’ (ST)
‘The Astronomer’s Apprentice’ (ST)
‘Screamager’ (ST)

17. Fury From The Deep (TV)

3. Victoria after the Doctor

The prelude to ‘Birthright’ (Book) – VNA* takes place here.

18. Downtime (DVD/Book) – VMA*

Victoria’s narration of ‘The Great Space Elevator’ (Audio) – BFAB** takes place.

Victoria’s narration of ‘The Story of Extinction’ (Audio) – BFAB** takes place here.

19. Power Play (Audio) – BFAD**

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.