The Doctors’ Timelines Index

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’.

‘Doctor Who’ is a TV show that has lasted for over 50 years. Our favourite Time Lord – The Doctor – has had a long life. But he/she hasn’t just had adventures in TV. He/she has also had adventures in the Big Finish audios; books; comics and many other things.

It’s so easy to get confused with the Doctor’s life. So here on this page is an index of all the Doctor’s timelines. Just click on the faces of each of the Doctors to their timelines.

Hope you enjoy them!

Tim. 🙂

01. One

The First Doctor

The Second Doctor

The Third Doctor

04. Four 06. Six

The Fourth Doctor

The Fifth Doctor

The Sixth Doctor

07. Seven 08. Eight 09. War

The Seventh Doctor

The Eighth Doctor

The War Doctor

10. Nine 12. Eleven

The Ninth Doctor

The Tenth Doctor

The Eleventh Doctor

The Twelfth Doctor

The Thirteenth Doctor

Alternative Doctors

 Dr. Who  The Unbound Doctor

The Seven Keys Doctor

The Shalka Doctor The Meta-Crisis Doctor The Valeyard

Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

9 thoughts on “The Doctors’ Timelines Index

  1. Perhaps you can include the Shalka Doctor.

    It should be noted that in The Brains of Morbius, we see eight previous incarnations before Hartnell – and I agree with Andrew Kearley that it’s likely that at some point during the eighth of these, the Doctor re-loomed himself. This “new” Doctor was technically the “ninth” life of the Doctor, but had a new set of 13 regenerations, and was the first in that cycle. Perhaps in his younger years, the Shalka Doctor’s exploits occur, but eventually he discards the idea he is the ninth incarnation, and starts anew – numbering this incarnation as his first.

    Thus, the line about nine lives uttered by the Shalka Doctor can still make sense, if he’s including the previous eight incarnations of the original Doctor.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Okiku.

      Thanks for your suggestion of a Shalka Doctor timeline.

      I’ve never taken the Shalka Doctor seriously in the continuity of ‘Doctor Who’, but I shall take a look into it and see if I can come up with anything.

      Thanks for dropping a line on my blog.

      Tim. 🙂


  2. I have in mind to do a Valeyard timeline and perhaps one for the David Warner Unbound Doctor. Perhaps I can do three timelines for Valeyard, David Warner Doctor and Shalka Doctor for Christmas, just for fun! 😀

    Tim. 🙂


    • Sorry, nevermind about The Dalek Factor.

      The Infinity Doctors you’ve already included in, say, Gallifrey, so I would suggest fitting it somewhere (the author puts it after The Gallifrey Chronicles on his site chronologically).

      The Cabinet of Light isn’t Unbound – it’s more “this is an incarnation we haven’t seen elsewhere, one in his future”.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.