Dr. Who’s Timeline (Dalek Movies)

Here is ‘Dr. Who’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to

to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included the Dalek movies; the comic story and the short story into this list for now.

The (Film) stories are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

The (Comic) story is unhighlighted.

The short story is highlighted in ITALICS and is CENTRED.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

Dr. Who’s Timeline

1. Dr. Who and the Daleks (Film)

‘Dr. Who and the House on Oldark Moor’ (ST)

2. Daleks Versus the Martians (Comic)
3. Daleks – Invasion Earth 2150 AD (Film)

The unproduced audio story ‘Journey Into Time’ could take place here. 

N.B. Dr. Who exists in a fictional movie franchise (not a parallel universe as I initially assumed) according to ‘The Day of the Doctor’ (TV) novelization within our own universe.

Return to The Doctors’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

2 thoughts on “Dr. Who’s Timeline (Dalek Movies)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.