The Fugitive Doctor’s Timeline

Here is ‘The Fugitive Doctor’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to

to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories and short stories into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in ORANGE.

The short stories are highlighted in ORANGE and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and ORANGE.

Regarding the short stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows with abbreviations.

  • (AIL) – Adventures in Lockdown

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

The Fugitive Doctor’s Timeline

The Fugitive Doctor’s appearance in ‘Fugitive of the Judoon’ (TV) takes place here.
‘The Tourist’ (AIL)
The Fugitive Doctor’s actions according to ‘Once, Upon Time’ from ‘Flux’ (TV) takes place here.
The Fugitive Doctor’s appearance in ‘The Timeless Children’ from ‘Ascension of the Cybermen’/’The Timeless Children’ (TV).
The Fugitive Doctor’s appearance in ‘The Power of the Doctor’ (TV).

Go next to

Return to The Doctors’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.