The Sycorax’s Timeline

Here is ‘The Sycorax’s Timeline’.


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories; audios; short stories and comics into this list for now.

The (TV) stories are highlighted in MAROON.

The short stories are highlighted in MAROON and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

The stories with links to reviews by me on my blog are highlighted in BOLD and MAROON.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama

Regarding the short stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows with abbreviations.

  • (TAW) – ‘Twelve Angels Weeping’

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

The Sycorax’s Timeline

‘Red Planet’ (TAW/Audio) – BAB**

1. Harvest of the Sycorax (Audio) – BFAD**
2. The Christmas Invasion (TV)

‘The Final Darkness’ (DW File) takes place during ‘The Christmas Invasion’ (TV) from the Sycorax’s point of view.

3. Agent Provocateur (Comic)
4. The Widow’s Curse (Comic)

The Sycorax’s cameo in ‘The End of Time’ (TV) takes place here.
The Sycorax’s participation in the Alliance during ‘The Pandorica Opens’ from ‘The Pandorica Opens’/’The Big Bang’ (TV) takes place here.

Return to The Monsters’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines
Return to Doctor Who
Return to Sci-Fi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.