Jago & Litefoot’s Timeline

Jago_in_a_hat - Copy

Here is ‘Jago & Litefoot’s Timeline’.

I’ve referred to


to help me put this version of the timeline together.

I’ve included all the TV stories, audios; books and graphic novel/comics into this list for now.

The (TV) and (Audio) stories are highlighted in BOLD and BLUE.

The (Book) stories are to remain un-highlighted for now.

The short stories are highlighted in BLUE and/or ITALICS; and are CENTRED.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures

Please feel free to ask questions about this timeline, as I intend to revisit this and add new stories to the list as time goes on.

I’ve divided the timeline into 14 phases
1. Jago & Litefoot (Series 1)
2. Jago & Litefoot (Series 2)
3. Jago & Litefoot (Series 3)
4. Jago & Litefoot (Series 4) with the Sixth Doctor
5. Jago & Litefoot (Series 5)
6. Jago & Litefoot (Series 6)
7. Jago & Litefoot (Series 7)
8. Jago & Litefoot (Series 8)
9. Jago & Litefoot (Series 9)
10. Jago & Litefoot (Series 10)
11. Jago & Litefoot (Series 11)
12. Jago & Litefoot (Series 12)
13. Jago & Litefoot (Series 13)
14. After ‘Jago & Litefoot’

1. Jago & Litefoot (Series 1)

1. The Talons of Weng-Chiang (TV)

‘A Victorian Interlude’ (DWM) takes place here.

2. The Mahogany Murderers (Audio)
3. The Bloodless Soldier (J&L) (Audio)
4. The Bellova Devil (J&L) (Audio)
5. The Spirit Trap (J&L) (Audio)
6. The Similarity Engine (J&L) (Audio)

2. Jago & Litefoot (Series 2)

7. Litefoot and Sanders (J&L) (Audio)
8. The Necropolis Express (J&L) (Audio)
9. The Theatre of Dreams (J&L) (Audio)
10. The Ruthven Inheritance (J&L) (Audio)

3. Jago & Litefoot (Series 3)

11. Dead Men’s Tales (J&L) (Audio)
12. The Man at the End of the Garden (J&L) (Audio)
13. Swan Song (J&L) (Audio)
14. Chronoclasm (J&L) (Audio)

4. Jago & Litefoot (Series 4) with the Sixth Doctor

15. Jago in Love (J&L) (Audio)
16. Beautiful Things (J&L) (Audio)
17. The Lonely Clock (J&L) (Audio)
18. The Hourglass Killers (J&L) (Audio)
19. Voyage to Venus (Audio)
20. Voyage to the New World (Audio)

5. Jago & Litefoot (Series 5)

21. The Age of Revolution (J&L) (Audio)
22. The Case of the Gluttonous Guru (J&L) (Audio)
23. The Bloodchild Codex (J&L) (Audio)
24. The Final Act (J&L) (Audio)

6. Jago & Litefoot (Series 6)

25. The Skeleton Quay (J&L) (Audio)
26. Return of the Repressed (J&L) (Audio)
27. The Worlds of Doctor Who: Mind Games (Audio)

Jago & Litefoot’s message in ‘The Worlds of Doctor Who: The Screaming Skull’ (Audio) takes place after ‘The Worlds of Doctor Who: Mind Games’ (Audio).

28. Military Intelligence (J&L) (Audio)
29. The Trial of George Litefoot (J&L) (Audio)

7. Jago & Litefoot (Series 7)

30. The Monstrous Menagerie (J&L) (Audio)
31. The Night of 1000 Stars (J&L) (Audio)
32. Murder at Moorsey Manor (J&L) (Audio)
33. The Wax Princess (J&L) (Audio)

8. Jago & Litefoot (Series 8)

34. Encore of the Scorchies (J&L) (Audio)
35. The Backwards Men (J&L) (Audio)
36. Jago & Litefoot & Patsy (J&L) (Audio)
37. Higson & Quick (J&L) (Audio)

9. Jago & Litefoot (Series 9)

38. The Flying Frenchmen (J&L) (Audio)
39. The Devil’s Dicemen (J&L) (Audio)
40. Island of Death (J&L) (Audio)
41. Return of the Nightmare (J&L) (Audio)

10. Jago & Litefoot (Series 10)

42. The Case of the Missing Gasogene (J&L) (Audio)
43. The Year of the Bat (J&L) (Audio)
44. The Mourning After (J&L) (Audio)
45. The Museum of Curiosities (J&L) (Audio)
46. The Sixth Doctor – The Last Adventure: Stage Fright (Audio)
47. Jago & Litefoot & Strax: The Haunting (J&L) (Audio)

11. Jago & Litefoot (Series 11)

48. Jago and Son (J&L) (Audio)
49. Maurice (J&L) (Audio)
50. The Woman in White (J&L) (Audio)
51. Masterpiece (J&L) (Audio)

12. Jago & Litefoot (Series 12)

52. Picture This (J&L) (Audio)
53. The Flickerman (J&L) (Audio)
54. School of Blood (J&L) (Audio)
55. Warm Blood (J&L) (Audio)

13. Jago & Litefoot (Series 13)

‘The Jago & Litefoot Revival’ (ST/Audio)

56. The Stuff of Nightmares (J&L) (Audio)
57. Chapel of Night (J&L) (Audio)
58. How The Other Half Lives (J&L) (Audio)
59. Too Much Reality (J&L) (Audio)

14. After ‘Jago & Litefoot’

Litefoot’s appearance without Jago in 60. ‘The Bodysnatchers’ (Book) – EDA* takes place here.

61. The Justice of Jalxar (Audio)
62. The Beast of Kravenos (Audio)

Return to The Companions’ Timelines Index
Return to Doctor Who Timelines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s