New ‘Dad’s Army’ Pages

Hello everyone! 🙂

Don’t panic! Don’t panic!

I’ve created new pages for my DVD reviews on the ‘Dad’s Army’ TV series. I have completely invigorated my DVD reviews and given individual pages for each of the nine series and Christmas specials of ‘Dad’s Army’. I’ve also created a new ‘Dad’s Army’ page for my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog.

I hope to write more reviews about ‘Dad’s Army’, including extended the current reviews I have of the TV episodes. I also hope write reviews on the ‘Dad’s Army’ radio series based on the TV episodes themselves as well as on the 1971 film starring the original ‘Dad’s Army’ cast from Columbia Pictures.

I also hope to write detailed reviews on the BBC docu-drama on ‘Dad’s Army’ called ‘We’re Doomed! The Dad’s Army’ story and the latest 2016 ‘Dad’s Army’ movie starring Toby Jones and Bill Nighy.

‘Dad’s Army’ is one of my favourite BBC classic comedy series about the wartime spirit and the Home Guard. I hope you’ll enjoy my new ‘Dad’s Army’ page on my blog and also my reviews on each series.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.