Book Review – ‘Spider-Man: Hostile Takeover’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’m about to check out the ‘Spider-Man’ PS4 game on YouTube. But before that, I decided to read the prequel novel ‘Spider-Man: Hostile Takeover’ by David Liss. I greatly enjoyed reading the book. It’s a brilliant ‘Spider-Man’ novel to tie into the game as well as being a pretty good standalone ‘Spidey’ story.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘Spider-Man: Hostile Takeover’ by David Liss by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Whilst I’m about to check out the ‘Spider-Man’ PS4 game via YouTube, I’m also about to start reading/hearing the novelization/audiobook of the ‘Doctor Who’ story ‘Resurrection of the Daleks’ by Eric Saward, read by Terry Molloy. Stay tuned for my review on that book/audio pretty soon.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.