‘The Darksmith Legacy’ review – ‘The Dust of Ages’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s the 1st of April today! What better way to begin the month by sharing with you my first review of the Easter review season on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ in 2021. This year, we’re taking a look at ‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series of ‘Doctor Who’. All 10 books of it! The first book is ‘The Dust of Ages’ by Justin Richards, featuring the Tenth Doctor.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘The Dust of Ages’. You can purchase ‘The Dust of Ages’ either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my review on the next story in ‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series called ‘The Graves of Mordane’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.