DVD review – ‘Star Trek V: The Final Frontier’

star-trek-v-dvd-special-edition

Hello everyone! 🙂

It’s time to look at this ‘Star Trek’ movie captained by William Shatner himself as the director. This is part of my way to celebrate the 50th anniversary of ‘Star Trek’ on my blog. I’m re-watching and reviewing the first ten ‘Star Trek’ movies from ‘Star Trek: The Motion Picture’ to ‘Star Trek: Nemesis’.

Today, it’s time for my review on ‘Star Trek V: The Final Frontier’. This is the fifth film featuring ‘The Original Series’ cast of William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy and DeForest Kelley. ‘Star Trek V: The Final Frontier’ is a standalone film and has Kirk and the Enterprise crew off on the search for God with Spock’s half-brother Sybok.

Please check out my review on ‘Star Trek V: The Final Frontier’ by clicking on the above link. Please feel free to read and comment on my review.

I’m looking forward to seeing and reviewing the next ‘Star Trek’ film in the series, ‘Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country’. Please stay tuned for an upcoming announcement on my review on this sixth film.

In the meantime…Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.