New Photos and Updates on ‘Nyssa Challenge’ Reviews

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve been revisiting some of my ‘Nyssa Challenge’ reviews lately and I’ve added some new photos of me meeting some of the stars of those stories from ‘Doctor Who’. These include posed photographs with the stars, as well as some signed photos by the actors of their characters featured in the stories.

The stories featuring the stars I’ve met at conventions in these latest photos are as follows. They’re ‘Kinda’, ‘Arc of Infinity’ and ‘Snakedance’. The actors include Adrian Mills (Aris from ‘Kinda’); Alistair Cumming (Colin Frazer from ‘Arc of Infinity’); Andrew Boxer (Robin Stuart from ‘Arc of Infinity’); John Carson (Ambril from ‘Snakedance’); Collete O’Neil (Tanha from ‘Snakedance’); Brian Miller (Dugdale from ‘Snakedance’). Check out the photo gallery below to see me in photos with these ‘Doctor Who’ stars.

In the photo gallery, there’s also signed photographs of the characters featured in ‘Kinda’ and ‘Snakedance’ by the actors who played them. They include an Aris photo from ‘Kinda’ signed by Adrian Mills and an Ambril and Tanha photo from ‘Snakedance’ signed by John Carson and Collete O’Neil. There are also some straight-forward signatures from Alistair Cumming and Andrew Boxer from ‘Arc of Infinity’.

I’ve also updated my reviews on ‘Arc of Infinity’ and ‘Snakedance’ by extending them with extra information. I’ve also added photos of Sarah Sutton being interviewed for documentaries in my ‘Arc of Infinity’ and ‘Terminus’ reviews. I’ve also added a glamour photo of Sarah Sutton/Nyssa from ‘The Keeper of Traken’, signed by Sarah at the ‘celebrate #50 – The Peter Davison Years’ convention in Chiswick, London in April 2013.

Check out these new photos and updates on my ‘Nyssa Challenge’ reviews and see how they enhance my personal thoughts and feelings about these ‘Doctor Who’ stories.

I hope you’ll enjoy them.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.