Daily Archives: April 18, 2017

Day Trip Report – ‘Doctor Who Experience’ (April 2017)

Hello everyone! 🙂

This is what my parents and I did on Easter Monday 2017!

Remember when I did a day trip report on visiting the ‘Doctor Who Experience’ in November 2016? I never thought I would be visiting the ‘Doctor Who Experience’ again before it closed down. I enjoyed having a day trip with my parents to the tourist attraction of one of my favourite TV shows.

Continue reading

Book Review – ‘The Silver Chair’

the silver chair book

Hello everyone! 🙂

Check out my review for the sixth book in ‘The Chronicles of Narnia’ called ‘The Silver Chair’. This features Eustace with his school friend Jill Pole return to Narnia and setting on a quest to find the lost Prince Rillian with the help of Puddleglum the marsh-wiggle.

Continue reading

Audio Review – ‘The Monkey House’ (Doctor Who)

Hello everyone! 🙂

As part of ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ this week, here is my audio review of the subscribers Short Trip audio called ‘The Monkey House’. This Short Trip audio features the Fifth Doctor, Tegan, Turlough and the older Nyssa. It is read by Stephen Critchlow and is set between ‘The Jupiter Conjunction’ and ‘The Butcher of Brisbane’. Continue reading