Novelization/Audiobook review – ‘The Moon Stallion’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s time to celebrate 4 years of ‘Bradley’s Basement’ and Sarah Sutton is helping me out.

For my reviews on ‘The Moon Stallion’, including the TV serial and the novelization/audioook by Brian Hayles, read by Sarah Sutton, click on the link here.

The novelization/audiobook review has been added to my TV review of ‘The Moon Stallion’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the link for them. You can purchase ‘The Moon Stallion’ TV serial either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com and you can purchase ‘The Moon Stallion’ novelization and ‘The Moon Stallion’ audiobook as a CD and/or a download either from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or Fantom Publishing.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.