New ‘Doctor Who’ Timelines for October 2019

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s been a while since I did a blog post about ‘Doctor Who Timelines’, isn’t it? Anyway, just to let you know I’ve done two new ones on two ‘Doctor Who’ companions. One is on a latest Fifth Doctor companion in the Big Finish audios which I’ve yet to hear and one is on an Eighth Doctor companion in the BBC Book adventures.

The timelines are for Marc with the Fifth Doctor and Trix with the Eighth Doctor. I’m getting these timelines ready for some forthcoming reviews I’m preparing including the latest Fifth Doctor audios with Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding and George Watkins as well as ‘The Target Storybook’ anthology, which I hope to read and review for a future ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season in 2020.

Please feel free to check them out!

You can find these two new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for the two companions in ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’. There are more ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ to enjoy on my blog, including ones in ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’‘The Monsters’ Timelines Index’‘The Allies’ Timelines Index’ and ‘The Planets’ Timelines Index’.

If you have any requests for any new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ that you would like to see on my blog, please let me know and I’ll see if I can get onto creating them for my blog.

In the meantime, enjoy what’s available.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.