Week 1 – ‘Star Wars Review Season’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

And welcome to the first instalment of the ‘Star Wars Review Season’!

Yeah, I decided not to call this ‘Star Wars Film Review Season 2’ as I originally had in mind to a couple of years back. That’s because the four ‘Star Wars’ reviews I’ve got lined up for this month aren’t all focused on films. The reviews are on two movies; one TV special and one ‘Star Wars’ novel I’ve read and heard.

This is of course in the build-up to the release of ‘Star Wars: Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker’ at the cinema in December 2019, which I’m looking forward to seeing. I know people are still divided over the ‘Star Wars’ sequels especially concerning ‘The Last Jedi’. But I’m determined to see the sequels trilogy to its end.

With that said, let’s have a look at the first review of this ‘Star Wars Review Season’, which is on the book ‘Star Wars: Lords of the Sith’ by Paul S. Kemp. This book features the two major villains of the ‘Star Wars’ series: Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine. Did I find this book worth reading and hearing?

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review for ‘Star Wars: Lords of the Sith’ by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned for my review on ‘Solo: A Star Wars Story’ next week!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.