‘The Stranger’ review – ‘In Memory Alone’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

‘The Stranger’ series from the world of BBV continues today as we look into the third episode called ‘In Memory Alone’. It stars Colin Baker as the Stranger and Nicola Bryant as Miss Brown with Nicholas Briggs as Minor. The episode is also by Nicholas Briggs who writes the rest of the series and it is produced and directed by Bill Baggs.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘In Memory Alone’. You can purchase ‘In Memory Alone’ either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my review on the next episode in ‘The Stranger’ series called ‘The Terror Game’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.