‘BB@5 Anniversary Celebration Blog-a-Thon’ – 14:15:00

You know what my favourite version of ‘Spider-Man’ is, don’t you? 😀 …

…It’s of course the original ‘Spider-Man’ film trilogy by director Sam Raimi, starring Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst and James Franco. These movies win me over all the time compared to ‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ movies with Andrew Garfield and the ‘MCU Spider-Man’ films with Tom Holland. Whilst ‘Spider-Man 3’ wasn’t an altogether a satisfying conclusion to the trilogy, I still hold a soft spot for it. I’m glad I saw the original ‘Spider-Man’ film trilogy during the lockdown, including ‘Spider-Man 2’ for my birthday this year. 🙂 I’ve reviewed all three films and their movie novelizations by Peter David on my blog.

Enjoy!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.