Before ‘The Lost Resort and Other Stories’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’m about to check out ‘The Lost Resort and Other Stories’ CD box set of ‘Doctor Who’ by Big Finish, starring Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, George Watkins, Matthew Waterhouse and Nicholas Briggs. This is for the upcoming ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season I’m preparing from December 2021 to January 2022.

Before that, I’ve been revisiting the previous ‘Doctor Who’ stories featuring the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Marc, including ‘Tartarus’, ‘Interstitial’, ‘Feast of Fear’, ‘Warzone’, ‘Conversion’, ‘Time Apart’, ‘Thin Time’ and ‘Maquake’ (although ‘Time Apart’ and ‘Thin Time’ feature the Fifth Doctor travelling alone without his companions).

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews on the eight audio stories by clicking on the links for them. You can purchase the stories from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned for my reviews on the stories featured in ‘The Lost Resort and Other Stories’ CD box set coming soon to my blog in the upcoming ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season for 2021-22.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.