Novelization/Audiobook review – ‘Doctor Who – Frontios’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve checked out the first of two purchases I made at the ‘Bedford Who Charity Con’ back in October 2021. I hope to share my review on ‘The Roundheads’ soon in January 2022. For now, I’ve read and listened to the ‘Doctor Who’ Target novelization/audiobook of ‘Frontios’, written and read by Christopher Hamilton Bidmead. This story features the Fifth Doctor, Tegan Jovanka and Vislor Turlough.

The novelization/audiobook review has been added to my TV review of ‘Frontios’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review by clicking on the link for it. You can purchase the Target audiobook of ‘Doctor Who – Frontios’ either from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or Audible.co.uk.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.