Snuggles, Bethan and Puddles

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley.

Today would have been my dear sister’s – Bethan – birthday. She would have been 36 today. To celebrate the occasion, here’s a lovely picture of my sister Bethan with two cuddly dogs. Snuggles is on the left and Puddles is on the right. They’re all having a tea party with cups of tea and cupcakes. 🙂

This picture was kindly drawn and put-together by the sister of one of my Dad’s friends from one of Dad’s jazz clubs. I really like this picture, especially with Bethan being at the centre and the artist capturing the likenesses of Snuggles and Puddles. Here’s an actual photo of the two toy dogs below.

Thanks for reading!

There are also my reviews on Bethan’s favourite Disney films, including ‘Bambi’, ‘Peter Pan’, ‘Lady and the Tramp’, ‘Pete’s Dragon’ and ‘The Little Mermaid’.

Enjoy!

Tim 🙂

2 thoughts on “Snuggles, Bethan and Puddles

    1. Tim Bradley Post author

      Thank you, scifimike. That’s very kind of you.

      My parents and I have celebrated Bethan’s birthday today with a lasagne meal and we watched the Disney animated ‘Peter Pan’ film on DVD, as that was one of her favourite films. I recently shared the picture of Snuggles, Bethan and Puddles to Sarah Sutton at the ‘Popcorn TV, Film and Comic Con Sheffield’ event. She liked the picture and it was the first time she found out I had a sister in all the years I’ve met her at conventions. 🙂

      Best wishes,

      Tim 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.