New Page – ‘The Twelfth Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today, I’m sharing the twelfth of The Doctors pages in ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’, which is ‘The Twelfth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page. This contains links to the ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me featuring the Twelfth Doctor, as played by Peter Capaldi in the new TV series. So far, I’ve shared ‘The Impossible Girl Returns’, featuring Clara Oswald (played by Jenna Coleman), which is set after ‘Hell Bent’, and the stories by me featuring the Twelfth Doctor include ‘The Prime Factor’ and ‘The Saviour of the Daleks’ (Z). I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Twelfth Doctor, joined by his companion Bill Potts (played by Pearl Mackie).

Please feel free to check out ‘The Twelfth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for news about my page on ‘The Thirteenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.