New ‘Star Trek’ Page

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve now added a new page to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog! It’s the ‘Star Trek’ page!

This is where I will post DVD reviews on TV episodes and movies of the ‘Star Trek’ series in its five incarnations. This will include reviews on ‘The Original Series’; ‘The Next Generation’; ‘Deep Space Nine’; ‘Voyager’ and ‘Enterprise’. I’m looking forward to revisiting these five ‘Star Trek’ incarnations.

So far, I have my DVD review of Season 1 of ‘The Original Series’ of ‘Star Trek’ on my blog. I hope to add more DVD reviews on ‘Star Trek’, including my DVD review of ‘Star Trek: First Contact’ very soon. Please feel free to read and comment on my ‘Star Trek’ reviews.

Thanks for reading.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.