New ‘Monarch of the Glen’ Page

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve added a new page for my ‘Monarch of the Glen’ reviews on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This includes DVD reviews on each of the seven seasons of the BBC TV series set in Scotland from 2000 to 2005.

Please check out my new ‘Monarch of the Glen’ page to read and comment on my reviews. I hope to extend my reviews on each of the episodes of the seven seasons of ‘Monarch of the Glen’. I also hope to re-read and write a review on the original ‘Monarch of the Glen’ novel by Sir Compton Mackenzie.

‘Monarch of the Glen’ is a brilliant comedy-drama series set in the highlands of Scotland. It stars Richard Briers; Susan Hampshire; Alistair Mackenzie; Dawn Steele; Hamish Clark; Lloyd Owen; Julian Fellowes and Tom Baker (from ‘Doctor Who’). I highly recommend this TV series for people to see.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.