Week 48 – ‘The Nyssa Challenge’

bfpdwcd209_aquitaine-1_cover_large

Hello everyone! 🙂

It’s Boxing Day today!

I’m so pleased to have one of my weeks of ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ on this special festive day during Christmas! Today on this week’s ‘Nyssa Challenge’, the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Tegan visit the ‘Aquitaine’ where they meet Hargreaves the robot butler! 🙂

Please see my link for ‘Aquitaine’ here.

Please feel free to comment on my review of ‘Aquitaine’. This includes a review on the audio story. I encourage you to take part in the discussions of these Nyssa stories each week!

You can purchase ‘Aquitaine’ either from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy!

Next week’s story on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ will be on ‘The Peterloo Massacre’.

Bye for now!

Happy Boxing Day!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.