‘BB@5 Anniversary Celebration Blog-a-Thon’ begins tomorrow!

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Tomorrow is ‘Bradley’s Basement’s ‘BB@5 Anniversary Celebration Blog-a-Thon’. This is to celebrate 5 years of my blog and it will start from 06:00:00 on the 29th of September right up to 06:00:00 on the 30th of September. This will have blog posts containing links to reviews on my favourite things, whether its movies; TV shows and ‘Doctor Who’ stories either TV; audios and books.

There will also be blog posts containing insights/tributes from people sharing how much they’ve enjoyed ‘Bradley’s Basement’ over the past five years. I’m also sharing the Fifth Doctor story ‘Doom of the Daleks’ throughout the blog-a-thon as well as certain Short Trips I’ve written which are my personal favourites. There’s a lot to look forward to in this blog-a-thon which I’m sure you’ll enjoy. 🙂

Please feel free to drop by during the blog-a-thon from the 29th to the 30th of September. This is a great way for me to celebrate ‘Bradley’s Basement’s five year run by doing a blog-a-thon. I’m also looking forward to what I’ve got to share on the anniversary date itself. Stay tuned for when that happens.

Thanks for reading!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.