A ‘BB@5’ Tribute by the Divergent Wordsmiths

Hello everyone! 🙂

Just a quickie! I’ve had a nice tribute given to me about ‘Bradley’s Basement’ on its 5th anniversary by the Divergent Wordsmiths. I was so pleased to see it today! As indicated in the tribute, there’s a lot to look forward to regarding my blog including upcoming ‘Zorbius’ stories, the upcoming ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season, my upcoming ‘Bradley’s Basement Advent Calendar’ for December 2020 and the ‘March of the Thirteenth Doctor’ marathon review season. Stay tuned for further details on these upcoming projects. You can check out my 5th anniversary blog post here.

Many thanks to the Divergent Wordsmiths for their tribute to ‘Bradley’s Basement’! Here’s the link for it here.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for two upcoming stories by me featured in the upcoming ‘Unbound Imaginings: Volume 2’ anthology by the Divergent Wordsmiths.

Thanks for reading!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.