Week 2 – ‘Star Wars Review Season’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

And welcome once again to the ‘Star Wars Review Season’!

Today, we’re taking a look at the latest ‘Star Wars’ anthology film that was released in May 2018 – ‘Solo: A Star Wars Story’. This is a ‘Star Wars’ film that’s pretty underrated. It was the most expensive ever made to date out of the franchise and it was a box office disaster when released at cinemas.

‘Solo: A Star Wars Story’ has a top cast! It stars Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton and Paul Bettany. Was this film worthwhile? Did I find it necessary to be made? Well, I hope you’ll be able to enjoy the positives and negatives I have about this film in my review.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review for ‘Solo: A Star Wars Story’ by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned for my review on the ‘Star Wars Holiday Special’ next week!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.