Week 49c – ‘The Nyssa Challenge’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s New Year’s Day today for 2020. I don’t know whether you’ve recovered from the celebrations, but I’ve added my reviews on the third ‘Doctor Who’ audio CD featuring the TARDIS team of the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Marc, starring Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding and George Watkins.

It’s time for ‘Warzone’ and ‘Conversion’ in my latest ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season from 2019 to 2020. ‘Conversion’ features the return of the ‘Earthshock’ Cybermen, including David Banks as the Cyber Leader and Mark Hardy as the Cyber Lieutenant. Will I like these two audio adventures?

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my reviews for ‘Warzone’ and ‘Conversion’. You can purchase ‘Warzone’/’Conversion’ from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my last ‘Nyssa Challenge’ review of this mini-review season on the Target novelization/audiobook of ‘Doctor Who – Terminus’ by Stephen Gallagher writing as John Lydecker, read by Steven Pacey.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.