New Page – ‘The Fourth Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’m sharing the fourth of The Doctors pages in ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’ today, which is ‘The Fourth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page. This contains links to the ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me featuring the Fourth Doctor, as played by Tom Baker in the classic TV series. So far, the stories by me featuring the Fourth Doctor include ‘The Dimension Serpents’, ‘Lady and the Soldier’, ‘The Two Sarah Janes’, ‘The Prime Factor’, ‘The Hunters of Doom’ (Z), ‘Foundations of Life’ and ‘The Five Doctors at Christmas’. I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Fourth Doctor, joined by his companion Private James Darby (played by Timelord007 😀 ).

Please feel free to check out The Fourth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for news about my page on ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.