New Page – ‘The Seventh Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Here we are today where I share the seventh of The Doctors pages in ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’, which is ‘The Seventh Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page. This contains links to the ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me featuring the Seventh Doctor, as played by Sylvester McCoy in the classic TV series. So far, the stories by me featuring the Seventh Doctor include ‘The Robots of Lonmar’, ‘The Game of Delta’ (Z), ‘The Space Car’, ‘The Five Doctors at Christmas’ and ‘The Prime Factor’. I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Seventh Doctor, joined by his companion Ace (played by Sophie Aldred).

Please feel free to check out ‘The Seventh Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for news about my page on ‘The Eighth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.