New Page – ‘The Thirteenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

On the eve of my blog’s eighth anniversary, I’m sharing the thirteenth and final page of The Doctors in ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’, which is ‘The Thirteenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page. This contains links to the ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me featuring the Thirteenth Doctor, as played by Jodie Whittaker in the new TV series. So far, the stories by me featuring the Thirteenth Doctor include ‘Hank Prank’, ‘The Prime Factor’ and ‘The Two Salvadors’ (Z). I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Thirteenth Doctor, joined by her companions Yasmin Khan (played by Mandip Gill) and Dan Lewis (played by John Bishop).

Please feel free to check out ‘The Thirteenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.