Disney DVD Review – ‘The Little Mermaid’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

This week, it’s definitely ‘The Little Mermaid’! I’ve teased about doing a review on this Disney film from 1989 in this Disney film review season that I’ve finally done it on my blog. I’m pleased I’ve been able to do this review for my late sister Bethan and I hope you’ll enjoy my thoughts on the film and whether I like it or not.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review on the 1989 animated Disney film ‘The Little Mermaid’ by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned next week for my final Disney film review in this year’s Disney film review season. The fourth Disney film review is a surprise although I will let on that I saw a limited re-release of it at the cinema last weekend in January 2019.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.