CD Reviews – ‘The Eleventh Doctor Chronicles’ (Doctor Who)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

At last! I’m up-to-date on ‘The Doctor Chronicles’ front of new series ‘Doctor Who’ stories by Big Finish! Today, I’ve added my reviews on the four stories featured in ‘The Eleventh Doctor Chronicles’. I’m so pleased I’ve been to listen and review these stories in this CD box set for this year.

This CD box set contains four audio stories with the Eleventh Doctor. These include ‘The Calendar Man’ by AK Benedict; ‘The Top of the Tree’ by Simon Guerrier; ‘The Light Keepers’ by Roy Gill and ‘False Coronets’ by Alice Cavender.

All four audio stories are narrated by Jacob Dudman who also plays the Eleventh Doctor in them. The CD box set also features Danny Horn and Simon Fisher-Becker. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews for these four stories by clicking on the links for them.

My next port of call of Big Finish audios into new series ‘Doctor Who’ territory will be on ‘The First Doctor Adventures – Volume 1’ starring David Bradley as the First Doctor. I’m also looking forward to ‘The Tenth Doctor Adventures – Volume 3’ starring David Tennant and Catherine Tate coming soon.

You can purchase ‘The Eleventh Doctor Chronicles’ CD box set from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.